A Hypothetical Circular Argument

 

If someone proved that a circle actually had 361 degrees, I bet all those mathematicians would be doing a complete 180.5 degree change in their thinking.

 

note: my circles only have 3 degrees. … they are burning circles … I thought you knew that.

double note: why do circles always have the same amount of degrees but thermometers vary a lot … by degrees?

.

Today #53

I’m going to pinch and punch my way through this 1st of the month.

6 responses to “A Hypothetical Circular Argument

  1. They would. And I still wouldn’t have any idea what they were talking about.

  2. John Travolta probably doesn’t have a Christmas tree. He loses.

  3. I’m looking forward to the day when everything goes metric and there is 100 degrees in a circle.

  4. Maybe if they made the circle a bit bigger the extra degree would fit in

  5. Squares have 4 x 90 degree corners which makes 360 deg as well so how come squares aren’t circles??? Square wheels would help stop drivers going to sleep on long trips

  6. Thanks for the comments.

    omawarisan: I stay away from stuff that involves formulae … math and babyfood top the list.

    S. Le: I grew up near a few Christmas tree farms: they don’t have decorations on them all year though. I was disappointed.

    razzbuffnik: if the arctic circle is 100 degrees, I may have to shun the metric system … and built a big boat out of cubits. hee hee!

    Tony: hee hee!
    sorry, that’s the best I can do. I’m late for kindergarten again.

Leave a Reply

