Where Are You Going?

 

When people die, I hope they go to where they believe they will go when they die:

… because I really want to see the inside of a crematorium.

 

note: I didn’t even think there was something wrong with this “closed” sign. I was too impressed that it was written on a skateboard to notice!

double note: it says “open” on the otherside … in case you were wondering.

.

Mean Things I Say About People #1

I know a person who only listens to instrumental music because they don’t like listening to people.

4 responses to “Where Are You Going?

  1. You probably didn’t notice Ross because you are on the wrong side of the skateboard but it actually says Close. Now I am a bit confused as to whether it means close the door or stand close to the door. What moron invented english & didn’t eliminate double meaning words, Goodknight.

    I don’t want to be aware of what’s going on around me when I enter the crematorium. I tend to burn easily & don’t like pain so just as I am on the brink of death I will need to apply sunscreen with an SPF of 8,000,000,000,000,000+

    Tommy: Mum, Mum!!! Grandpa got burnt
    Mum: Was it bad Tommy???
    Tommy: Well they don’t muck around at the crematorium

  2. Perhaps they are being urged to close.

  3. nice tshirt. your original?

    (oh and its not even close to “mean” to say that about a person. apparently i know someone like that too. or am i not getting the double-meaning? hmmm)

  4. Thanks for all the comments!

    Tony: this English error is so common here that I really didn’t notice it until I looked at the photo on the computer.
    I’m amazed that people haven’t just started putting a big “C” and “O” on their shops. … it’s not like people wouldn’t know what it meant.

    S. Le: I feel sorry for this little restaurant/coffee/drinks shop. It’s such a cool place, but a long taxi drive home. If it wasn’t for the skateboard area, they would have gone bust long ago.

    note: the mural from the last post is from the same place. Bet you were wondering why the woman is holding a cup of coffee and there is a skateboard above her.

    nia: thanks for commenting! It is an original planetross … original. “Tooth Pickles” is my number one best seller! 5 shirts sold so far!! If I include the 3 that I bought. hee hee!
    original Tooth Pickle post here.
    available at the Zazzle link over on the sidebar.

Leave a Reply

