Preyground Equipment

 

The trapping of success has alluded me thus far.

 

note: always send in a piece of bamboo, with a safety rope attached, to check the panda traps.

double note: I’m a bit worried about the time when all the animals have been trapped, shot, and stuffed. What will the hunters hunt? … mmm.

triple note: I was trapped with the “What are you thinking about?” question … but I escaped intactless.

quadruple note: answering “What are you thinking about?” with “I’m thinking about what to name our 10th child.” could go either way.

quintuple note: low-tech trappers, puppeteers, and people with really small tight bathing suits are always pulling strings.

sextuple note:

.

Today #45

Today was the last day of my former life.

6 responses to “Preyground Equipment

  1. I’m not sure what’s going on here… but I am sure your answer to the question in the quadruple should make you a big hit with the girls.

  2. ahhh…the Elmer Fudd Trap!

  3. Again, more strange stuff from Japan!

  4. That’s a Panda trap??? Must be very small Pandas around those parts.
    “Be vewy qwiet, I’m hunting pandas he he he”
    Panda season
    Wabbit season
    Panda season
    Wabbit season
    Duck season
    Fire
    BANG!!!

  5. Your world is strange…but really cool, Hope all is well. 😎

  6. Thanks for all the comments.

    Donald Diddams: ahhh! … it’s just pillowtalk. hee hee!

    omawarisan: I could probably be trapped with a string, a beer, and a very big box. hee hee!

    S. Le: I drove by that trap again today, but no new developments to report. That field is very busy, so I’m sure next week I will have an answer to what is going on there.

    Tony: it’s a very big field, basket, bamboo pole, and string … possibly it’s an optical illusion of sorts. hee hee!

    Doraz: it’s today, all is well (ringing a bell from somewhere)
    My world isn’t strange … it’s just the other people doing weird stuff in it that is a bit strange.

Leave a Reply

