I’m Keybored

 

If I could be any type of wood, I’d want to be driftwood.

 

note: the drift tree forests are very illusive … so are the ply tree forests for some reason.

double note: if I could invent something, that would be original.

triple note: flashers are in show business.

quadruple note: for every action there is an equal and opposite  inaction … or something like that.

quintuple note: if I had an identical twin, I’d probably go to the gym more.

sextuple note: I’m wasting away: … renewable resources and time seem to be in the lead.

septuple note: with enough soap … I could probably disappear.

octuple note: apologies again for not commenting on comments … and not visiting your blogs with the formerly usual intensity … but it’s summer and things are happening happeningly … or something like that.
I’ll get back into the thing of swings again.

nuntuple note: what type of trees do they make key boards from?

.

Today #41

The sun came out today! … that Annie is a liar.

8 responses to “I’m Keybored

  1. Love the photo. Everyone has to do what floats his/her boat.

  2. Maybe it’s the same bloke who was practicing with his mask and snorkel in that earlier post! He’s got a suit now! Brilliant!

    nuntuple? Are you making up words now?

  3. Well it still might come out tomorrow too …

  4. Wood you bee happy with the sun out everyday? lol 😎 Hope all is well with ya and you are smiling often.

  5. Probably from key lime trees. They produce key limes that they make those key lime pies from.

  6. Shouldn’t that be nuntopple. You line up some nuns & bowl bowling balls at them & see how many nuns you can topple

  7. Thanks for the comments.

    Slamdunk: I thought this guy was going to pass through the swimming area on his way to deeper water, but he just walked around in the swimming. I don’t think he caught anything.

    S. Le: I think nuntuple is a real word … but it doesn’t really matter to me … I’m anti-matter of fact about this sort of stuff.

    Dennis the Vizsla: that would put Annie in the weather forecaster category … except for the fact that she’s so damn spunky and adorable.

    Doraz: the sun is always out … we just don’t see it all the time. hee hee!

    Tony: hee hee!

Leave a Reply

