Knowledge

 

I don’t have a wealth of knowledge:

I’m paycheck to paycheck.

 

note: the last illegal thing I did was move the horsey 3 squares up and 2 over in chess, but I think the statute of limitations is up on that one.

.

Today #29

Today I’m going to putter around … I may carry a putter around with me, so people know what I’m doing.

6 responses to “Knowledge

  1. Is that you in the photo Ross? If it is what are you doing, it’s a bit dark & hard to tell

  2. Hey, stop that, those guys are my friends!

  3. Thanks for the comments.

    Cynical Scribble: thanks. the camera person took 3, but none of them were that good really.

    Tony: yes, that is me. I agree it isn’t the best of photos.
    It’s the thought that counts sometimes.

    S. Le: I’ve never seen that Queen video before. It sounds a bit like Ghostbusters.

    omawarisan: public drinking is okay in Japan, so I wasn’t doing anything lawbreakerish. They would have probably taken a photo with them if I asked.

Leave a Reply

