Thinking Hardly … Or Hardly Thinking

 

Technically, nothing unimaginable has ever happened.

People just haven’t been thinking hard enough.

 

note: having no imagination is unimaginable.

note to S. Le: 70% of beach goers in Japan bring their sun tents to the beach.

.

Today #25

.yadot esrever ni kcuts saw I

7 responses to “Thinking Hardly … Or Hardly Thinking

  1. lol 🙂 Tents on the beach. No sun exposure for them. lol 🙂 Hide. 🙂

  2. Beach goers, with tents, hmmm…it’s calling out for a festival. Therefore I’ll let you have this money making scheme:

    Export the whole of Glastonbury festival to that beach.

    Give me a call when you’ve made your millions 😀

  3. That’s something different I’ve seen from a long time. Well I love beaches , but yeah I don’t like too much of sun exposure.
    Is The Sun Shining Today Over You?
    How can you guess what kind of day you will have?
    http://www.3smartcubes.com/pages/tests/emotions/emotions_instructions.asp

  4. 30% bring their moon tents and hang out where the sun don’t shine!

    Was your entire day played out in reverse? The images that conjures up are astonishing!

    That Sara has quite the mouth!

  5. Congratulations on the book! Looks like it’s getting great reviews.

  6. Thanks for all the comments.

    Doraz: the beach scene changes every few years: 8 years ago it was a sea of blue folding picnic tables, 5 years ago it was the beach umbrella, … I guess now it’s the sun tent years.

    Cynical Scribble: if Glastonbury was on the beach, my money making scheme would involve selling sunburn cream and long sleeve shirts. hee hee!

    Tasneem R: I can usually predict what type of day I will have by how much beer I drink the night before. hee hee!

    S. Le: I thought you would have commented on the “Crimson Permanent Assurance” reference.

    starlachat: thanks! it’s kind of a “niche” book … I guess I’m like that Friedrich Niche guy. hee hee!

  7. I would have had I thought of it! I’ve (sadly) only watched that film once and it never occurred to me. (tragic)

Leave a Reply

