Some Days #7

 

Some days it feels like I’m on “auto-co-pilot”.

 

note: … other days I think my auto-co-pilot light is out.

double note: the other Some Days are still here  and here and here and here and here and here.

.

Today #24

Today is over, but I’m sure there will probably be another one waiting for me in the morning.

3 responses to “Some Days #7

  1. This picture makes me want to sing “knocking on heaven’s door” by Bob Dylan.

  2. I hear a choir singing “Ahhhh….”

  3. Kelly Pettit: you want to sing that song all the time!

    S. Le: I picture a choir sitting in dental chairs for some reason. hee hee!

Leave a Reply

