Plants

 

I guess plants can think outside the pot.

 

note: some days I think I’m a plant … and then I realize I’ve just read my blogging name wrong again.

double note: I’m not sure if the plant in the bottom left corner grew after these people bought the other ones … or if the people just like putting plants that grow naturally in their driveway into pots.

triple note: if I was a plant, I’d have a silent “p” just to be trendy … or obnoxious.

.

Today #23

Today was like most famous paintings: square.

6 responses to “Plants

  1. Oh if you’re going silent p you’ve got to add an h. its only right.

  2. i just found your blog from the very miserable prometheus site, and i find that i enjoy your blog very much 🙂

  3. the big one looks suspicious. ;p

  4. You’re right. those two in the lower left are trying to escape!
    I’m still trying to work out in my mind the shape of a square day…

  5. I’ve been accused of having the mentality of a plant. How ’bout you?

  6. Thanks for the comments!

    omawarisan: sometimes I just like to break the rules.

    nia: thanks for stopping by!

    heartwithasoul: suspicious … or possibly shady! hee hee!

    Donald Diddams: on a square day people don’t run around in circles.

    S. Le: I’ve been accused of that before … but never convicted. hee hee!

Leave a Reply

