Memorandom

 

I wish I were an elephant.

I forget why.

 

note: maybe it has to do with peanuts … or being sprayed with a hose … or something like that.

.

Today #21

Today was like spitting out of a car window.

7 responses to “Memorandom

  1. PR, I don’t think you’d make a very good elephant because elephants never forget. Perhaps you could be a chipmunk instead? Or one of those clever Japanese monkeys who sit in hot pools when it snows. I like those monkeys.

  2. Maybe you parked it on the upper level….

    Seems like there’s been a lot of hose talk here lately. what’s that about?

  3. Maybe you want to be able to walk all over everyone?

  4. You would be easy to pay but difficult to park. Teaching would be a real problem so you would need a new job.

    Sorry your day was so “spitty!” lol

  5. You would be a lot easier to find in a crowd, right? lol 🙂 Have a fun week.

  6. Elephants are my favorite animal. Except with they excrete excrement. Totally gross!

    Oh, forgetting where you parked your van is horrible! I have had that happen to me.
    Tip #1: Never let on to a child old that you don’t know where the van it. It causes severe panic and you will never be trusted!

  7. Thanks for all the comments!

    epicurienne: I think I have the “monkey in Japan” routine pretty much covered now.

    Donald Diddams: my mind thinks of hoses … or getting hosed when it’s hot outside. hee hee!

    Kelly Pettit: I’m too unbalanced to walk all over people … or balanced … or something like that. hee hee!

    S. Le: hee hee!
    I kind of enjoy spitting out of windows. I’m never so mad I could spit: I have to be in a good mood for that. hee hee!

    Doraz: I’m pretty easy to find in a crowd now: grey shirts help somewhat.

    Tammy: are people who used to live in Crete “exCretions“? hee hee!

Leave a Reply

