A Wine Glass

 

I said, “Window drapes would be nice; not window grapes!!”

 

note: tinto windows?

double note:I heard it through the window” by Marvin Gaye … or something like that.

triple note: I’m going to grow corn outside my bathroom window … just in case.

.

Today #19

Today should be a holiday: it’s that nice … or I don’t want to go to work … or something like that.

4 responses to “A Wine Glass

  1. lol…. love that photo. 🙂

  2. The view from your bathroom window would look rather corny. Don’t you think?

  3. Never know when you might run out of loo paper, eh?

    That is a rather fantastic photo!

  4. Thanks for the comments.

    Doraz: thanks.

    Tammy: I’m sure the window would have cobwebs on it too! hee hee!

    S. Le: I have another photo of a tree growing on the side of the second floor of a house … but I haven’t used it yet, so maybe you probably haven’t seen it yet. hee hee!

Leave a Reply

