Outlet Of Sink

 

 

 

Electrical plugs and bathtub plugs are different?

That’s just great!

Now I have to buy an adapter.

 

note: the only time a bathtub plug gives me a shock is when it breaks its chains … and is roaming free in the tub.

double note: bathtub hair plugs aren’t very popular.

.

Today #13

Today I told people it was my Mother’s birthday … and then I told them she died 4 years ago.
It was a facial reaction check: responses within normal parameters.

5 responses to “Outlet Of Sink

  1. May all of the happy memories of your life bring you many hours of smiles. 🙂

    Watch those plugs now. 🙂

  2. Things in life cause us to get “out of sink”.
    Fortunately, there are outlets.
    🙂

    My bathtub hair plug seems to work very well.

  3. One more thing…I’m sorry for your loss.
    I’m sure your mom is happy that you still remember her on her birthday.

  4. Benny the Troll’s tub had a plug so bad he had to re-do the plumbing! It could be because the previous owners rinsed out their grout bucket in said tub and let it all go down the drain!

  5. Thanks for the comments.

    Doraz: thanks.

    Tammy: hee hee! I think that was what I was thinking about.
    It’s actually quite difficult to forget someone’s birthday once you’ve memorized it for so long. It’s going to to take forever to forget mine. hee hee!

    S. Le: when I worked at a department store, the roto-rooter man came once or twice a year to unplug plugged pipes. Usually the blockage was cause by someone flushing diapers down the toilet!!!!

Leave a Reply

