Tum Ti Tum Tum

 

 

Walking to your own special beat is fine.

Walking to your own special beet is only for farmers, weirdos  … and maybe people who can’t spell well.

 

note: sometimes being normal is the best way to go … because really … who brushes their teeth with a spoon?

double note: being named Norm Al Jones isn’t very original … or is it?

.

Today #8

Today the eggs scrambled … there must have been a warning about an air strike.

9 responses to “Tum Ti Tum Tum

  1. Because People Are Idiots

    Bears. Beets. Battlestar Galactica.

  2. In the spirit of Marty Feldman, I’m going to have to go with Abby Normal.

  3. lol 🙂 I love to not be normal. 🙂

  4. I don’t know who Norm Al Jones is, but I’ve heard of I.P. Freely, and C. Moore Butts.
    hee hee!

  5. Thanks for the comments.

    Because People Are Idiots: thanks for stopping by with those words of wisdom. hee hee!

    Turkish Prawn: I was thinking that when I wrote that … or something like that.

    Doraz: normalcy seems to affect most people.

    Tammy: I was always a fan of that famous Chinese writer, Hoo Flung Dung. hee hee!

  6. There is a family in our city with the last name “Caholic.” (true!)

    They should name their child “Al”

  7. I guess the spoon would be handy if you have lots of plaque. You can just shovel it out of your mouth

Leave a Reply

