Please Return To Your Seats

.

One of my students said that he had a blue ball pen.

That made me laugh … and think it was time to get back on here again.

 

note: sometimes it’s that simple.

double note: I’ve sent out the first lot of books to people who wanted them. If you are on my blogroll and would like one, I will gladly send you one or two. Let me know: hey_ross@hotmail.com

triple note: I may be sporadic for a while, so I may have a bear with me.

.

Trivial Bets #9

Chile has won the World Cup. (false)

planetross 4 – trivial better 5

6 responses to “Please Return To Your Seats

  1. I just hate when that popcorn gets stuck in my teeth. lol 🙂 Ugly smile…coming up. 🙂

  2. Oh, are you back already?
    I think I feel asleep during the intermission. 🙂

    I’m sporadic, too. Let’s be sporadic together.
    (Sort of like the “in-de-pen-dent” thing with Hermey and Rudolph).

  3. False, but a cup of chili(e) would be nice.

  4. Thanks for the comments.

    Doraz: if popcorn were bigger, they wouldn’t get stuck in the teeth. hee hee!

    Tammy: it looks like I am back … but I’m feeling like an unsightly rash … I could go away again at anytime. hee hee!

    omawarisan: true very true … about the cup of chili.

  5. I can’t think of a comment to write so I’ll just go now….

Leave a Reply

