6 responses to “Unauthorized Dumping

  1. Unauthorized Dumping is not allowed, and should always be accompanied with an uncomfortably loud stage whisper “HEY, pssst! Buddy! YOU DROPPED YOUR CRAP!”

  2. my days have never smelled like watermelons
    .
    also there is a house near mine with a sign showing a dog pooping and it says no dumping…thats all just made me think of that

  3. A lot of crap is collected that should really be in a crap pile that is not. lol 🙂

  4. It sure doesn’t smell like watermelons in the bathroom here at work, let me tell you. It smells like something crawled up someone’s @ss and died. I think it’s quite possible that one of the companies around this building had a big food-fest yesterday, and this is the result. Must have been brussels sprouts, boiled cabbage and onions.

  5. That’s a nice looking shovel, is it yours? It looks like stainless steel from a distance.

  6. Thanks for all the comments!

    Brea: thanks for stopping by! I usually just say “ouch” when nastiness is present.

    tsanda: days that smell like watermelon are few and far between. Sometimes I think days smell like freshbaked bread … but then I realize I’m just at a bakery.

    Doraz: it is amazing how mean people can be without really knowing how mean they are being without knowing.

    writerdood: do you read blogs in the bathroom at work? hee hee!

    Tony: it is a city owned shovel under a bridge in a city far far away. I don’t know why I took that photo, but I don’t why I do most stuff … so that’s okay.
    It is a pretty good looking shovel, I agree.

Leave a Reply

