It

Wherever it is …

we are all going to get it eventually.

 

note: I’m It … you were It last time.

.

notes to myself #198

Sometimes we just don’t get it … like math and stuff.

7 responses to “It

  1. Twister is a game that drives me crazy. IT is an IT game. lol 🙂

  2. Looks like a waitress at a futuristic restaurant that serves blue dots.

  3. A few years ago, I was hired to run the technology side of an advertising company. My title was Director of Information Technology. When they make up my business cards, they printed it as “Director of IT” Foolishly, I asked what “IT” was that I was supposed to direct. They changed the card to read, “Director of I.T.” I never should have pointed it out. I liked it better the other way!

  4. “I used to be with it, but then they changed what ‘it’ was. Now, what I’m with isn’t it, and what’s ‘it’ seems weird and scary to me. It’ll happen to you!” — Abe Simpson

  5. Thanks for the comments.

    Doraz: I pull out the Twister game once in a while … and then put it back once I realize what I just did. hee hee!

    writerdood:2 blue plate dot specials coming up!
    I saw this while walking through a museum for some reason.

    Turkish Prawn: do highway flag people have “Director of Traffic” business cards? hee hee!

    Dennis the Vizsla: someone keeps stealing my”it“! I’ll catch them someday … or let them go.

  6. Looks weird, maybe she escaped from the Jestson’s props room

  7. Tony: I could see the strings holding it in place, but I still wanted to swipe my hand where the legs should be.
    … I would’ve too, but those pesky security people were on the ball!

Leave a Reply

