My Coat Of Arms

 

I have two “Pants of Legs” too!

 

note: you know all those flags from history that aren’t known at all anymore and are just in history books? I think all flags around now will end up in history books eventually.
People will just be waving their arms eventually.

double note: I may have put on a bunch of entries today. I’m bored, have no friends, am bored, and am repeating myself … although I don’t think I peated myself in the first place. hee hee!

.

notes to myself #190

Our drawing skills seem to hit a plateau somewhere about sea level.

7 responses to “My Coat Of Arms

  1. I’ve never understood the term “pair” when referring to glasses, shoes, or trousers. We don’t wear a pair of shirts or coats. Well, some of us do but you understand my dilemma.

  2. S. Le: don’t forget scissors and binoculars! hee hee!

    note: my work is done. Off to bed now.

  3. …or toes of socks, or underpants of buttocks…

  4. Flags are cool. My kids know them all. They have them on their walls in their rooms. I am talking the full size ones. lol 🙂 They also hang them from the ceiling. 🙂 Have fun today visiting your blogging friends. That should bring you some smiles. 🙂

  5. I guess if to peat twice is to repeat then I hope at Christmas I ceive more than once!

    Note. Why is the plural for goose, geese but moose stays the same?

    Double note. Is the plural for beer, beers? I think I still say beer when talking about having more than one. Maybe that’s because I’m tipsy?

  6. that is a very strange coat of arms. it’s all
    elbow-ey and stuff. Heeee!

  7. Thanks for all the comments.

    S. Le: I think we’ve covered all the things that are confusing to people learning English.

    Tooty Nolan: or strap of jock … whatever a jock is!

    Doraz: Jack Handey’s flag sound pretty cool:

    http://www.newyorker.com/humor/2008/05/19/080519sh_shouts_handey

    Kelly Pettit: Do you have beer? … I’ll be over to solve this dilemma for you. I ain’t coming over if you have moose though.

    sweetiegirlz: it would take a long time to wear out all the elbows on this coat! hee hee!

Leave a Reply

