Pun … ishment

 

BEEHEADED AND BUTTERFLIED

 

note: possibly this is a capital offense too.

double note: he’s not wearing a cap, so it’s not a decapitation … or maybe it is.

.

notes to myself #179

Scrappy-Doo is the villain in the 2002 Scooby-Doo movie!
… sorry.

7 responses to “Pun … ishment

  1. pannonica: thank you 🙂

  2. Why has he got funny red hands & feet??? Nice Bumblebee shirt

  3. Scrappy is the villain? I had such high hopes for him.

  4. Makes me laugh, ross… I think butterflied is the best! So how are you going to cap this one off?

  5. I never trusted that little dog.

  6. Thanks for the comments.

    Tony: I thought you may notice a possible similarity to your favourite shirt. I was going to give the arms a few tats, but that would have been too difficult. hee hee!
    I messed up on the hands in this drawing, but couldn’t care enough to redo it actually.

    omawarisan: Scrappy-Doo was always a disappointment.

    Donald Diddams: I didn’t think of the “butterflied” until I was drawing it.

    Dennis the Vizsla: little dogs are not to be trusted in general.

Leave a Reply

