Gravitationally Influential

 

It’s the moon’s fault.

 

note: the moon makes me crazy! … all that cheese and I can’t reach it!

double note: as for the moon, what goes around comes around.

triple note: I guess if I lived on the moon, I’d say the moon’s Earth more often than the Earth’s moon. It’s all a matter of where I am standing … or perspective … or something like that.

.

notes to myself #173

Be careful when using cheese graters.

8 responses to “Gravitationally Influential

  1. Cheese graters … my nemeses …

  2. And besides, how do you know it’s a real moon pie if you’ve never even been to the moon?

  3. A cruel twist of fate, if the man on the moon was lactose intolerant.

  4. The moon is not actually made of cheese unless you’re Wallace or Gromit.

  5. And then only with crackers

  6. @ S. Le> You’ve just destroyed my long held faith in folklore
    I like your double note, I never thought of it like that before. Lucky there were no stowaway Rats on Apollo ??? Whichever number it was… I can’t remember I was only 9 when I watched the moon landing on the TV at School in the music room which doubled as a TV & Video room. I was probably too young to not see through the whole “They never really went there” conspiracy

  7. I would like to meet that guy one day and discuss a few things with him! lol 🙂 Cute drawing. 🙂 My Mom is doing better, so I am too! Have fun today.

  8. Thanks for all the comments!

    Dennis the Vizsla: there is no grater evil than cheese greaters … or something like that.

    writerdood: thanks for stopping by! is there moon cake? … that might be good too!

    somethingnewplease: thanks for stopping by! hee hee!

    S. Le: in Japanese folklore, there is a rabbit on the moon. I guess rabbits like cheese.

    Tooty Nolan: in Japanese folklore, there is a rabbit on the moon. I guess rabbits like cheese and crackers.

    Tony: it was Apollo 11 … like Oceans 11 … but in space … and better.

    Doraz: I’m glad you and your mother are feeling better.

Leave a Reply

