I’ve Got Talential!

 

I’ve looked everywhere!

I can’t find a hidden talent anywhere.

Maybe that is my hidden talent!

The ability to hide my hidden talent so well that not even I can find it!

Wow!

 

note: I’m entering a “No Talent Contest“, but I don’t know what I’m going to do yet.

double note: I found a hidden skillet in my search. Does that count for anything?

triple note: I’m not a belly dancer. I’m more of a belly choreographer.

.

notes to myself #156

You never find out where your parents hide the Christmas presents; but to be fair, you never look.

10 responses to “I’ve Got Talential!

  1. I won a no talent contest last year! I had the least talent of everyone! It was sooooo easy! I just stood there and blinked a couple of times. Mind you, I had a sudden death showdown for first place. The other guy was dead and on his way to the morg. If it wasn’t for that, he’d have won!

  2. You have a talent for bringing many smiles to my face. That is not an easy thing to do! lol 🙂 Have a great week!

  3. I bet she’s dancing to Haydn.

  4. A found hidden talent is no longer a hidden talent.

  5. yes you make words funny. that’s a keeper. hidden talents overrated anyway…

  6. She’s not hiding her tallent, it’s out there in full view

  7. I agree with Tony. Her talents don’t seem to be very well hidden. But perhaps she’s just a distraction, and you are really referring to the hidden talent of the man in the background, who seems to be taking photos without really appearing to be taking photos.

  8. Thanks for all the comments.

    Kelly Pettit: I’m usually a ringer at those events!

    Doraz: if it’s true, that one isn’t hidden anymore … I want more hidden talents!!!

    pannonica: hee hee!

    Razzbuffnik: I like that … it’s like buried treasure or someone else’s secret … that everyone knows.

    sweetiegirlz: I think the last thing I discovered I had talent at was catching waves body surfing … and maybe changing ceiling lights.

    Tony: she was a pretty good bellydancer, but the costumes may have blurred my objectiveness partially.

    Donald Diddams: that guy was almost invisible! hee hee! … and in every photo I tried to take.

  9. ROTFL this is brilliant, I have the same hidden talent, perhaps hidden in the same place …

  10. Mental Mist: any hidden talents I have are all hanging out with a lifetime of lost stuff.
    … I’ve checked under the sofa cushions; I’m out of ideas now. hee hee!

Leave a Reply

