Rebuttalizing

 

note: the other 3 intrepid traveler cartoons  “Indecision”, “Confrontationalizing“, and “Deception “are still out there somewhere.

.

notes to myself #152

When you go to Osoyoos on summer vacation as a kid, you discover your first love: licorice ice cream!
It makes your tongue black and everything!
How cool is that?  Pretty cool!

5 responses to “Rebuttalizing

  1. fabric samples, paint samples — so why not stool samples?

  2. I have never tasted that ice cream before! It does not sound so inviting to me! 🙂 lol

  3. Thanks for the comments.

    Donald Diddams:I’d like to see some of your stool samples … if you don’t mind. Do you have any in blue?” hee hee!

    Doraz: from what I remember, it was really good. I’ve never encountered it again though. (nostalgic sad face)

  4. I’ve never heard of licorice (I copy & pasted your word here because I can never spell likrish right) ice cream. Are you sure you didn’t just make that up??? Sounds nice though. I want to try fish & cabbage ice cream one day

  5. Isn’t a rebuttal a bum transplant operation

Leave a Reply

