In My Dreams … #12

 

 

In my dreams … I never win the lottery.

… probably because so many people are playing it there.

 

note: photo not taken from an airplane.

double note: #1  and #2  and #3  and #4  and #5  and #6  and #7  and #8 and #9  and #10  and #11  are still slumbering along.

.

notes to myself #151

Some things you know intuitively … but other things are a reach.

4 responses to “In My Dreams … #12

  1. still other things are outfromitive.

  2. pannonica: hee hee!
    the best I could do was “outuitively” in the tags, but I like yours better.
    I’m very “outofitively” this week.

  3. Walking on a cloud will help you win the lottery. If you manage both, you are a winner! lol 🙂

  4. Doraz: being invisible and inside that spinning lottery ball machine dumping out my own numbers would help too! … or just make me dizzy.

Leave a Reply

