Building Blocks

 

All humans are man-made.

It would be hard to make one without one … or two.

 

note: some assembly required.

double note: batteries not included.

.

notes to myself #146

Eventually most people grow up … or at least go away.

10 responses to “Building Blocks

  1. lol, your blog is in fact, fabulous.

  2. Hamburgers & coke are man made too. I prefer them. Buy them, eat them, that’s it!!! Cheaper & they don’t hang around for about 18 – 20+ years

  3. I have come to your blog from Doraz’s blog roll….Nice post.

  4. Entertaining post.

  5. Hi….I have come to ur blog from Doraz blog……nice post….i liked it.

  6. I agree with Tony

  7. Some go away mad, others just go away.

  8. I very much need new batteries.

  9. Thanks for all the comments!

    jakyastikpress: thanks for stopping by. I think that award was here before I started blogging. I could be wrong: I usually am. hee hee!

    Tony: you’re singing to the choir. If I had a cleaning service, it would be called “Man Maid“. hee hee!

    Collin: thanks for stopping by.

    Pamela: thanks for stopping by.

    Sandra: thanks for stopping by.

    note: I think I have deja three now!

    Tasneem R: Tony does make a strong argument on this subject.
    I think only rich people should have children … and they should be adopted. hee hee!
    I’m up for adoption right now!

    pannonica: I meant “man” in the broadest sense of the word. hee hee!

    Dennis the Vizsla: I keep having to look up your references. Are you Mötley Crüeing me?

    S. Le: the Energizer Bunny has lapped me again. hee hee!

Leave a Reply

