Thinking Caps

 

I have a thinking cap.

… usually by Friday I’ve reached my limit.

 

note: people should really take off their thinking caps … now that I’m wearing my thinking cap and … thinking about it.

.

notes to myself #145

You never own a cap gun, but you are pretty good with a rock.

5 responses to “Thinking Caps

  1. I think that I can’t think of anythink to say. I think I won’t think of anythink soon so I think I’ll go eat my dinner now. I think…
    Thinks a lot for a thought provoking post.

    BTW I hope you don’t live in glass houses because your a good rock chucker, I think

  2. Stand up straight? lol 🙂

  3. I’m so broke that I just don’t even think!

  4. I could use a thinking cap. Where may one purchase such a thing?

  5. Thanks for the comments.

    Tony: make sure to wash the dinner dishes in the think. hee hee!

    Doraz: looking at the photo it looks like this sculpture is part sculpture and part graffiti … but it isn’t.

    Kelly Pettit: you must have a salary cap as well. hee hee!

    S. Le: that would be a good money making scheme: a cap with the word “thinking” written on it!
    I seemed to have missed this one here:
    https://planetross.wordpress.com/2008/12/08/money-making-scheme-10/

Leave a Reply

