Oh! No!

 

I realize that the shirts I buy are mass produced and thousands of people are probably walking around wearing the exact same shirt as me at any given moment

but …

I don’t have to like it.

 

note: I’ve seen two of my shirts hanging up outside this place now! … at least they aren’t on scarecrows.

double note: I should switch my XL for this Medium: the person would probably think they had shrunk.

*(they= the person … not the shirt)

triple note: if I could only wear things I made myself, I’d be walking around naked.

oh! I can make clothes … I just want to walk around naked.  hee hee!

.

notes to myself #143

You can make farting noises using your hand and the middle of your chest. The hand/armpit people are rookies.

5 responses to “Oh! No!

  1. prolly looks better on you… Haha! I dare you to switch them. Oh but then you’d lose a piece of your clothing, and he would just be like “oh okay so I shrunk”

  2. A little variety never hurts! 🙂

  3. Would you & thousands of people really fit in the exact same shirt all at once??? Unless the other people you speak of are actually dust mites then it would be possible

  4. Have you checked your cupboard? Maybe they ARE your shirts?

  5. Thanks for the comments.

    sweetiegirlz: afterlooking at the other shirts this person wears …. the ones that are the same as mine must have been presents. hee hee!

    Doraz: finding shirts that fit over here limits the places I can shop. I used to go to Eddie Bauer as well, but they don’t stock anything I like anymore. (sad face)

    Tony: well … maybe not exactly the same shirt … exactly. hee hee!

    S. Le: I was wearing the same one as in the photo at the time … so I’ll just assume the other one wasn’t mine either. hee hee!

Leave a Reply

