Logging And Blogging

 

Posts are from logs
and
Posts are from blogs

“How many?” requires
Pollsters and surveyors

To make polls about postings
or
Make poles out of post things

and

Enter statistics
On memory sticks
or
Print their findings
On things that need bindings.

 

note: a little blog cabin in the cyber wood be nice.

(no that isn’t a typo)

double note: I have a totem stick.

triple note: I rhyme loosely … don’t think of me obtusely.

quadruple note: the guy in the photo is a snowman tamer … or is possibly trying to wake that lazy snowman up.

.

notes to myself #136

Your strengths and weaknesses are very far apart … sadly.

9 responses to “Logging And Blogging

  1. 5kidswdisabilities

    The picture is priceless!!!!!

  2. I have the ghastly feeling that, in an effort to revive him, the snowman tamer is going to insert that tube into poor Mr Frosty’s rectum.

  3. All I can wonder about is where’d they get such a big carrot???

  4. Snowman needs to be rushed to the nearest IC U.

  5. A very Seussical post about poles, polls, stats and sticks.
    Now I can see what you did during all that time off. A little catching up with Dr. Seuss, eh? 🙂

  6. What poetry! Just divine! And I can’t believe where “Tooty Nolan” thinks that man is going to stick that hose — speaking of sticks.

  7. Thanks for all the comments.

    5kidswdisabilities: thanks for stopping by. This place usually has something interesting out from of it, so I think the man is just trying to wash away the pile of snow in front of the snowman.
    The warm weather finally finished this snowman off … but that man is still wearing his pajamas outside.

    Tooty Nolan: I can’t think of any smart reply to your comment, so I will just do my usual sidestepping … shuffle shuffle shuffle.

    Since this is a “hotbath/onsen” area, that hose actually has hotwater running through it. Does hotwater put out fires too?

    Tony: this is the same place with the “giant albino carrots“, so it’s not such a mystery. hee hee!

    https://planetross.wordpress.com/2008/11/16/hydroponics-gone-wild/

    Bunk Strutts: or any IC … anything! hee hee! good one!

    Tammy: I spent the whole month writing this poem … or maybe just 5 minutes. I forget. hee hee!

    Donald Diddams: divine sometimes grows on depoetrees. hee hee!

  8. great poem! I love the snowman pic…

  9. sweetiegirlz: thanks.

Leave a Reply

