In My Dreams … #10

 

In my dreams  dictionaries are meaningless

… and there is no substance of matter.

  

note: photo taken in one of the DisneySea sections.

double note: #1  and #2  and #3  and #4  and #5  and #6  and #7  and #8 and #9  are still slumbering along.

.

notes to myself #131

You are pretty cynical about unexplained phenomena, but …  just be careful when there is a full moon.

5 responses to “In My Dreams … #10

  1. I have tried to read the dictionary a number of times throughout my life, but after all these years I still have trouble picking up on the storyline. It doesn’t even begin with “Once upon a time”
    Beats me how they sell so many copies…

  2. “Believe what? That tomorrow night
    beneath the full moon, I’ll sprout hair and fangs
    and eat people?”

  3. Well….maybe you should zombie out and not have dreams and your problems will be solved! LOL 🙂

  4. If dictionaries had no meaning, how would we comment on your blog?

    Do you mean substance doesn’t matter?

  5. Thanks for the comments.

    Tony: the entry under “dictionary” in the dictionary should read: “don’t be such a dumbass“. hee hee!

    Dennis the Vizsla: that quote sounds like something out of “American Werewolf in London” … but I’d only bet everything but a $1 on it.

    Doraz: When I sleep on my arms I have stressful dreams, but I never dream that I’m sleeping on my arms for some reason. weird!

    S. Le: you are safe as long as you don’t comment on blogs in your dreams.

    I was thinking that substance contains no matter possibly … or I was not thinking at all. hee hee!

Leave a Reply

