Primat…ters

 

If I were a different animal than I am now I’d want to be monkey

… because the learning curve wouldn’t be so hard maybe.

 

note: I might be better at those bars too!

double note: I’d definitely have a better chance at being an astronaut.

triple note: did they use sea monkeys to test the first submarines?

quadruple note:$20 to participate in an experiment! Sign me up!

.

notes to myself #119

Banana seats on bicycles were, are, and never will be cool. Be thankful your parents didn’t buy you one … even though you wanted one for some reason.

6 responses to “Primat…ters

  1. Looks like that monkey in the pic took it himself.

    This is pretty funny monkey business you’re talking here.

    I bet you’d get better response from monkeys than some of your students. Have you thought about offering bananas as rewards when teaching English? Might work.

  2. …and you’d be a real chick magnent! Or a bigger one than you already are, natch.

  3. I think I’ve been to a few monkey bars. The service was horrible and you don’t want to know what was in the drinks.

    -TP

  4. OK….Honestly….too weird for me! I like you just the way you are….now. Do not change on me! 🙂 Hmmm, I just remembered that song….

  5. Your post is quite funny and amusing !
    Love you style ! So you wana be a monkey in next life ? bwahaha
    What Animal Are You?
    Which animal matches your personality?
    http://www.3smartcubes.com/pages/tests/animal/animal_instructions.asp

  6. Thanks for all the comments.
    I’ve been tardy and feathery replying, sorry.
    Sometimes it feels like I’m just not here at all.

    Kelly Pettit: Hey! Bananas don’t grow on trees!

    S. Le: I think if I was a slug I’d move up a step on the chick magnet-o-meter … or at least the chick magnet-o-meter-with-salt. hee hee!

    Turkish Prawn: monkey bar stools stink too! hee hee!

    Doraz: Why did Billy Joel shoot a man while robbing his castle in that Steve Miller song? I’ve never figured that one out.

    Tasneem R: a monkey in the next life! I was thinking sooner than that. hee hee!

Leave a Reply

