Thoughtfulless or Thoughtlessfull

 

I thought I was lost, but …

I was just lost in thought.

 

note: there seem to be more dead ends than dead odds for some reason.

double note: I’d like more hours in a day or more seconds. Wait! That doesn’t sound right.
I can think of something better … just give me a few minutes.

.

notes to myself #116

You are a better driver than passenger.

5 responses to “Thoughtfulless or Thoughtlessfull

  1. What if you are not a good driver and you are not a good passenger? Does that make you lost in thought? 🙂

  2. For some reason that corridor is making me think of the Korean film “The Host” …

  3. Sometimes getting lost in thoughts and then blogging about those thoughts sounds good 😉

  4. I love the photo. So modern Japan.

  5. Thanks for the comments.

    Doraz: I never said I was a good driver … I said that I was a better driver than passenger. hee hee!

    Dennis the Vizsla: I haven’t seen that one yet. When this guy walked by I thought he was walking out of movie though.

    Tasneem R: I agree.

    Razzbuffnik: I wish it was a bit clearer. The guy walked by me outside an izakaya and I only could get one snap. He was walking like he had an important date.

Leave a Reply

