Not In Particularly Important

 

Concentrating on thinking about nothing in particular requires generally focussing on everything … or nothing … or something like this or that or these or those or those other ones.

 

note: I think all the stuff in the photo is systematically organized in no particular order.

double note: blank pieces of paper are an invitation.

triple note: sometimes not focussing on anything at all results in clear thoughts … or sleep.
… it leaves me with my mouth open either way.

quadruple note: disorganizational skills are sometimes a good thing to have; especially when walking into a mess.

quintuple note: just give me the in particulars … that’s all I need.

sextuple note:satisfactory” is an unsatisfying synonym for “tidiness“.

septuple note: most factories are unsatisfactories.

.

notes to myself #109

You’re more tidy than clean; but tidiness is next to cleanliness and that’s right next to Godliness, so you are almost Buddha maybe.

7 responses to “Not In Particularly Important

  1. The picture is particularly disturbing.
    Blank pieces of paper are sometimes better left blank, crisp, clean and free of mistakes.

    Someone I don’t know said, “Cleanliness becomes more important when godliness is unlikely.”

    Better that you are just tidy then. hee hee!

  2. OK, I am confused with all of this blankness! 🙂

  3. “blank pieces of paper are an invitation.”

    ~ yes! and I love that this thought is particularly in creative people’s heads alot.

    When my kids were little the walls were an invitation. lol.

  4. How did you get into Benny the Troll’s home?

  5. Are these really all your old computers and stuff stacked in your back yard? Amazing. Well, at least they’re not inside messing up the house.

  6. Thanks for all the comments.

    Tammy: it’s just a recycle depot for unwanted appliances, bicycles, tires, and stuff.
    I think the employees were a bit concerned that I was going to throw my camera over the fence and avoid the user fee. hee hee!

    Doraz: I’m confused when not thinking about it too!

    Tasneem R: god is usually around cleanliness. Are there any dirty gods in the world? … or a saint of dirtiness? a messenger of tardiness?

    note to myself: learn more about other religions to add to this list.

    sweetiegirlz: when I see a blank piece of paper I see possibilities … or a basketball for the garbage can. hee hee!

    S. Le: hee hee!

    Donald Diddams: this is a recycle depot of sorts. I’m sure I’ll go there one day. hee hee!

    double note to myself: you spend too much time commenting on comments … or not enough time visiting other blogs.

Leave a Reply

