Limping

 

I’ve had a limp for a few days now.

It’s not so bad, …

it’s in my arm.

 

note: I have a sliver in my hand too, but it’s chocolate cake.

double note: I think I need a smiley facelift.

triple note: sorry for no entry yesterday … it was going to snow and I got too excited.

quadruple note: if you are limping badly does that mean you are walking normally?

quintuple note: limping has nothing to do with lymp nodes … I looked it up if you don’t believe me.

.

notes to myself #104

Being responsible involves a lot of responsibility.

6 responses to “Limping

  1. I have a sliver in my hand too, but it’s chocolate cake.~

    we all laughed at this . 🙂

    It’s snowing buckets here. have some.

  2. So, if I’m limping and get tipsy, do the two cancel each other out?

    -TP

  3. Relax and have fun in the snow. Make a smiley snowman…smiling is contagious! LOL 🙂

  4. If your arm is limp is it a dish-rag?

    I’d like a sliver like that one! If you eat several slivers of cake have you eaten a board? A log perhaps? I’d like an entire tree if that’s the case.

    We are supposed to get up to 6″ of snow by tomorrow. I’m not excited at all.

  5. Nice statue… So if you have a limp in your arm does that mean you walk on your hands? No wonder you got a sliver.

  6. Thanks for the comments.

    sweetiegirlz: it snowed about 6 inches here, but then the sun came out and ruined everything.

    Turkish Prawn: I’ve walked on 2 sprained ankles while double tipsy … but the next day was a Clubber Lange prediction: “I predict pain.

    Doraz: I’ve had my smiling influenza shot for this year … but it doesn’t seem to work: I’m still smiling. hee hee!

    S. Le: I like that: “I’ll have a log of cake please.

    Donald Diddams: hee hee! I can’t walk on my hands, but I’m sure I’ve stepped on them by accident at some point in my life.

Leave a Reply

