Arkitexture

 

You’re collecting 2 of everything?

Why yes,  Halle Berry and I are a couple.

 

note: Noah should have put 3 of every animal on the Ark … some animals must have died.
I don’t know what’s missing, but I’m sure there might have been more giraffey looking things at one time.

double note: Noah was married to Joan wasn’t he?

triple note: I hear there were troubles with the tribbles.

quadruple note: the building in the photo is the Kobe Fashion Museum.

quintuple note: I’m not happy with this entry. There should have been some strange reference about aliens not knowing what a frisbee is.

I went for the cheap Halle Berry angle out of desperation.

.

notes to myself #100

You are going to write a lot of notes someday.

7 responses to “Arkitexture

  1. Good question about Noah and if he was married to Joan. If they are to be in pairs….where was his? LOL 🙂

  2. Actually contrary to popular belief, Noah was instructed to put 7 pairs of the ‘clean’ animals and 2 pairs of the ‘unclean’ – I don’t know where the ‘2 of each’ came from really.

  3. Remember where we parked Zert!

    Don’t feed the Tribbles!

    Unicorns could have been useful whilst making s’mores.

  4. Thanks for the comments.

    Doraz: I tried looking up what Noah’s wife’s name was, but there seems to be a lot of disputes over that.
    Sometimes the facts aren’t in the Bible. hee hee!

    Dennis the Vizsla: thanks!

    Jordan: thanks for stopping by.
    Your comment made me think of my mother instructing me on how to pack for a week long trip: put 7 pairs of the clean underwear in the suitcase. I don’t think she mentioned anything about 2 pairs of dirty underwear though. hee hee!

    S. Le: unicorns would probably have been easier to put marshmellows on their horn than rhinoceroserouses. hee hee!
    I had to think about what you were talking about for a whilst. hee hee!

  5. So THAT’S what they did with the bottom bit of the Death Star! Vader’s gonna be pissed!

Leave a Reply

