7 responses to “Habitroutustomaditional

  1. please — no more food (not even pictures) 🙂

  2. There’s nothing like a Japanese Christmas cake!

    I’ve seen and eaten some really weird ones. You know how it goes; pink icing on a white sponge cake complete with meringue Santas and birthday candles. All served up at the same time as sake and sushi.

  3. Any kind of chocolate cake does wonders for me !

    The Cake Personality Test -Which cake are you like? ( It’s a free fun test )
    http://www.3smartcubes.com/pages/tests/cake-personality/cake-personality_instructions.asp

  4. I had someone say to me a few weeks ago “we should make this a tradition.” I’d tell you how it went from there but I got concerned there were forms involved and an approval process, so I opted out.

  5. Thanks for the comments.

    davis: sorry.

    Razzbuffnik: I used to think that the cakes over here weren’t sweet enough, but now when I go to other countries the cakes seem too sweet.

    Tasneem R: this one was pretty good … but it was more creamy than cakey.

    omawarisan: anything that isn’t a tradition yet is just a fadition. hee hee!

    note: I knew I’d get that “fadition” word in somewhere.

  6. Yum says my sweet tooth. Is that a real chocolate piece on top?

  7. sweetiegirlz: a big chunk of chocolate, a big chunk of white chocolate, and big sugary Santa! I wasn’t sure about the Santa till a little kid bit it’s head off and smiled.
    Now that I think about it … I’m still not sure about the Santa. hee hee!

Leave a Reply

