10 Reasons Why I Blog (it’s cursor time)

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

 

note: just cleaning out some photos in preparation for other stupid photos to forget about in the New Year.

double note: did you hover the cursor over the pictures? … I knew you would.

.

notes to myself #92

You will go places where others can’t follow … usually toilet stalls, photobooths, telephone boxes, and between your ears.

7 responses to “10 Reasons Why I Blog (it’s cursor time)

  1. You are an amazing creature! You always seem to fascinate us other creatures! Gee, thanks! You have a very creative and twisted brain….. so do I, so we get along great! 🙂 Ta Ta….

  2. D’oh! You made me go back hover over the pictures. No one hovers over pictures first time around, right?!

  3. I especially like what you wrote on the SNOT photo and the red chairs photo. I also like your reasons for blogging.

    I think I blog because I enjoy writing about what’s on my mind and getting interesting comments from all my (5 to 12) readers. I even enjoy all the not-so-interesting comments!

  4. Love the pictures — and the reasons! Suit Day and “Here, Fuel!” were particularly entertaining!

  5. Love the pictures, captions and cursor lines. “Live Snot” is my fave.
    You look very cheesy in your suit. hee hee!
    You can sit alone because you are one of a kind.

    I like to blog because…
    Well, I don’t know why I like to blog, I just do.

  6. I think we share some of those blog reasons , or at least everyone in the blogosphere hits on at least one of those reasons. Especially, there’ s usually nothing good on TV. and becoming interested in other people’s thoughts and interests.

  7. Thanks for all the comments.

    Doraz: thanks … I think. hee hee!

    Cynical Scribble: only the hover bored, the lucky, and Donald Diddams hover the first time.

    S. Le: thanks.
    comments are like people saying stuff: most of the stuff is keyboarderlines.

    Donald Diddams: I think that will be the last time I’ll put on a picture of myself in a suit … unless I get a playing card sponsor. hee hee!

    Tammy: the band poster was at a local bar down the road called Bamboo. Now that I look at the photo again, it looks like the section of wood in the top left hand corner is a face wearing sunglassses.

    sweetiegirlz: I wonder if computers would have been invented if TV was amazing.

Leave a Reply

