Some Days #2

 

note: I’m not sure if I took one of those pills that makes you smaller or the sofa took one of those pills to make it bigger.

double note: if I was a boss, I’d want one of these in my office.

triple note: I’m not small minded … I just have a big head.

quadruple note: whenever I feel small and insignificant … I go to miniature world.

quintuple note: the first “Some Days” was on another day over here.

.

notes to myself #75

You are never even close to being the shortest kid in class. You are back row for all of the elementary school pictures.

11 responses to “Some Days #2

  1. You look a bit like Edith Ann.

  2. I just LOVE this! It is sooo cool! Postcard perfect! 🙂

  3. I just got an idea. Should I use this for your image on my blogroll? I just love it! Or, do you like the one I am using now better?

  4. Thanks for the comments.

    S. Le: I had forgot about her. She’s classic. hee hee!

    Doraz: this would be a good image for me in your blogroll. I like that.

  5. So Alice in Wonderland… were you feeling off-size?
    Did you know it’s snowing on your site? Everywhere.

  6. We can’t grow up. I don’t think the world will allow it. There’s too much money to be made from adults who don’t want to get older or grow up.

    The only thing worse than being one of the tallest kids is having a last name that always places you at the end.

  7. Being the tall kid whose name starts with Z must really stink.

    I don’t know for sure, I’m speculating.

  8. you look like u were having a great time.

  9. Armrests for Gibbons. That’s not a demand, by the way: Just an observation.

  10. Thanks for the comments.

    Donald Diddams: this sofa is in the lobby at a wedding/event center in town.
    You can have snow too! … go to your dashboard, click on “extras” under the “appearance” category, and click “snow“.
    It’s only until January 4th though: I guess they know my birthday is on the 5th.

    Tammy: being one of the tallest kids isn’t bad for boys usually.
    The elementary school I went to wasn’t into alphabetization: I was on the end more than not.

    omawarisan: I went to school with a kid called Zeus (pronounced zay us), but he was short.
    I don’t know where he was in the photos.

    sweetiegirlz: the event wasn’t so great, but finally getting a photo on the sofa was definitely the highlight. (quite sad really)

    Tooty Nolan: hee hee! I should have brought some gibbons; there’s always next time I guess.

Leave a Reply

