Misterious

 

 

 

Mist is foggerious.

… or something like that.

 

note: when I can see my breath on a cold day is that ex-hail?

double note: steam is just hot water with no attention span.

triple note: the right wrist is mildly better. I think I may blog about it next.

.

notes to myself #72

Hayley Mills made “The Parent Trap” 4 years before you were born: it’s not meant to be … let it go.
You’re not going to get together … yeah yeah yeah.

3 responses to “Misterious

  1. I am SO glad you are feeling better and are going to get back to writing! We miss ya! Be careful….wear a protective suit around town! 🙂

  2. Love your “second note.” That’s rather profound! Glad you are back.

  3. Thanks for the comments.

    Doraz: the way the wrist felt on Monday morning, I though I wouldn’t be back for a long time. It’s amazing how the body heals itself. Heels take a long time to heal though: what’s up with that?

    S. Le: thanks. It’s good to be back … although I didn’t really mind watching soccer on tv and going to bed early either.

Leave a Reply

