An Impressure Point

 

When someone does an impression of me

… does that make me impressionable or impressive?

 

 note: pressure cooking makes me nervous.

double note: I don’t do well under pressure … sometimes coal is just coal.
… if you’re looking for diamonds I think there are some in my pack of cards.

triple note: all suits are pressure suits … unless it’s worn in a casket … then it’s a leisure suit.

.

notes to myself #64

If  we ever met I don’t think we would like each other … or at least feign indifference.

5 responses to “An Impressure Point

  1. Your triple note is hilarious!!

    Your double note reminds me just how clever you really are. I bow to your brilliance! You are a “gem.”

  2. In this case, I would have to totally agree with Grandma S.Le! LOL 🙂 Thanks for stopping in and wishing me a quick recovery!

  3. I like when Ferris Bueller said that Cameron was so tight that if you stuck a lump of coal up his @ss in two weeks you’d have a diamond.

    Is that what you meant?

    That would be impressive!

  4. If someone does an impression of you it means that you are no longer “inimitable”.

  5. Thanks for the comments.

    S. Le: thanks. I’m blushing.

    Doraz: I hope whatever you have is not as bad as whatever I have … and that it goes away soon for both of us.

    Tammy: that would be impressive … and lucrative. hee hee!

    Razzbuffnik: did you change the first letter of your blogging name to a capital?
    I think most people could imitate me after about an hour: Mr Pettit is pretty good at imitating me … sometimes I don’t even have to show up at places. hee hee!

Leave a Reply

