Alphabet Soup

I may have spelt some of my soup.

 

I once spelled my entire name in a bowl of alphabet soup

… but I had to use a lot of carrots.

 

note: I have one initial in my first name. How many do you have?

double note: initials are like really crappy alphabet soup,
… but without the soup.

triple note: I guess in Japan and China most kids can spell their names in soup, if they throw in enough rice.

quadruple note: I once spelled my name … somewhere … but I’m not very proud about that.

.

notes to myself #50

Don’t try to analyze yourself too much … it’s just the way you are wired. You are destined for greatness. I’ll let you know when it happens.

4 responses to “Alphabet Soup

  1. I need to remember your wise words in your note to yourself. Seriously!

  2. I will be waiting for your call out here in CA about my greatness. Oh wait, Spielberg already did that one! 🙂 LOL

  3. But there’s only one S in carrots. Oh that’s why you used a lot of them…

  4. Thanks for the comments.

    S. Le: thanks. I guess everyone has their own quirks and peculiarities … mine just seem to work for me.

    Doraz: are you speaking of the “movie extras” post I did?
    https://planetross.wordpress.com/2009/05/26/movie-extras/
    I hope so … because I can’t think of anything else.

    Tony: I just used a lot of those little cubed carrots … and my imagination. hee hee!

Leave a Reply

