Fingerprints

You won't catch me copper!!!!!

 

When there are no fingerprints on a gun at a crime scene

… I guess the police just look for people with no hands.

 

note: my middle fingerprint looks like a smiley face … it’s hard to stay angry when I give “the finger“.

double note: Why are the police so smart on tv?

triple note: pistol makers should make the trigger area bigger, so people can wear gloves while shooting. I’m sure it would be appreciated by people in the winter.

quadruple note: if the trigger area was really big people could even wear mittens!

.

notes to myself #48

When you are robbed at gunpoint while working at a gas station and you are debating whether the gun is loaded or not:  it is.

10 responses to “Fingerprints

  1. THAT sounds like a great idea. Make the area bigger so people may wear gloves whilst holding up shops! Yeah, genius idea! (idiots)

  2. note: my middle fingerprint looks like a smiley face … it’s hard to stay angry when I give “the finger“.

    LOVE IT….. I want one! 🙂

  3. A big red knob on the top with ‘Make Big bang’ written on it would be better. Then even people in straight jackets could use a gun – and maybe shoot their way out of the asylum.

  4. “When there are no fingerprints on a gun at a crime scene ”

    We can then say to the NRA, “SEE, guns do kill people, it’s not people who kill people!”

  5. Thanks for all the comments.

    S. Le: were you referring to me using the royal “idiots” or was meant for pistol makers? hee hee!
    The possibly related posts must have changed, I don’t see that one up there anymore.

    Doraz: it would be a great conversation piece!

    Tooty Nolan: that sounds like something Wile E. Coyote could use.

    razzbuffnik: hee hee! oh they would just come up with another amazing slogan.

  6. No fingerprints??? Maybe they were armless & held the gun in their teeth & pulled the trigger with their tongue. Bet the cops never check for teeth marks or tastebud prints.
    I guess if they had a loaded gun they weren’t really armless were they

  7. Tony: if someone held a gun in their teeth and pulled the trigger with their tongue … the police wouldn’t need to check teeth marks … all the teeth would be on the floor. hee hee!

  8. Oh, I never took the recoil into account, You make a good point.
    So much for my 12 years of military experience…
    Although I can never remember the Gunnery Officer in charge of the rifle range saying don’t put the pistol in your mouth. Surely he woulda told us that if it was gunna be a dangerous thing to do wouldn’t you think???

  9. Tony: when you start talking about Gunnery Officers I can’t help but think about Full Metal Jacket. It’s very offensive, but it’s classic:

Leave a Reply

