Mirror Imagining

there is a 2nd chance at everything ... except life and virginity and a few other things.

 

I really surprise myself sometimes

… especially in mirrors.


How did I get in there?

 

note: mirrors are for people without good friends.

double note: I knew there would be a 2nd chance at this photo: https://planetross.wordpress.com/2009/02/16/mona-lisa/

triple note: I think I’ve put on 4 entries tonight … on purpose.

.

notes to myself #42

You are an idiot … but usually amusing … or at least you think that.

7 responses to “Mirror Imagining

  1. I always get surprised by the multiple mirrors in changing rooms that allow you to see yourself from the side and behind.

    It just aint right I tell ya!

    It also really surprises me how big my bald spot is getting.

  2. I LOVE IT! 🙂 Still smiling! Thanks….

  3. That is a very manly Lisa

  4. Love the pic. From now on we’ll have to call you Planet-Lisa or Mona-Ross.

  5. You have quite the “image-nation.”

    What would be REALLY weird is if I looked in the mirror and saw YOU!

    I thought the Internet was for people without any real friends. Oh, ouch! Did I actually write that? I meant OTHER people, not any of us!!

  6. You have a bigger smile than the real Mona
    S. Le – I have very few real friends, I know plenty of people but don’t know how many are what I’d really call a friend. I’ve always been a bit of a loner, maybe that’s why I like blogging. I can be a friendless person with other friendless people to have as friends

  7. Thanks for all the comments.

    razzbuffnik: changing room mirrors are evil.
    If changing rooms were bigger and people could stand further away from the mirrors it might not be so bad.
    Mirrors are like fireworks: better seen from a far. … up close they just get nasty.

    Doraz: thanks!

    sweetiegirlz: I don’t think da Vinci would have painted me … unless I was playing poker with some dogs. hee hee!

    epicurienne: if the “Mona Lisa” had a different name like “Slutty French Whore“, would it still be in the Louvre? Just wondering.

    S. Le: if you see me in a mirror please detonate a nuclear warhead by me … and then I will take over the Earth and no one will be able to stop me … because after that last Superman movie I think he is dead.
    I don’t know why I thought of that.

    That’s good that you clarified that last statement: I feel better now.

    Tony: does this mean you have a lot of imaginary friends?
    … so do I!!! … but I think my imaginary friends’ friends are not a good influence on them.

Leave a Reply

