Crosswalks

dancing on the red man!

 

Were crosswalks cool before the Abbey Road  album cover?

… or afterwards?

 

note: it’s a traffic jam section.

double note: zebra crossing sounds cooler, but I didn’t grow up in those areas.

triple note: walking on the red man isn’t acceptable, but dancing is okay.

quadruple note:  my crosswalk involves stomping … and clenched fists … and muttering … and stuff.

 

notes to myself #24

When you are 28 you will walk across the Abbey Road zebra crossing, but you still aren’t any cooler.

5 responses to “Crosswalks

  1. really bad thing: crossdresser walks

  2. Oh come on. You must be a LITTLE bit cooler after that.

  3. I agree with Dennis…you are cool and you are real! Thanks for being you! You always bring a smile to my face! It makes me look better…so thanks! 🙂

  4. Thanks for the comments.

    sweetiegirlz: criss crossdressers would be bad too! hee hee! … or are they just Czech?

    Dennis the Vizsla: oh! I was cool before walking across the Abbey Road zebra crossing … I just didn’t notice any added coolness afterwards. hee hee!

    Doraz: thanks. I’m cool and real … but not real cool … is that what you are saying? hee hee!
    Will I ever be as cool as The Fonz? … probably not … but then again, no one else will be either. That thought makes me sleep better at night.

  5. Nobody’s as cool as The Fonz!

Leave a Reply

