Pajamas

sleepy sunday Japan

 

I hate when someone sneaks up on me in my pajamas:

sneaking up on me in regular clothes is bad enough.

… the added insult of them wearing my pajamas, while doing it, is just too much!

 

note: I don’t have pajamas anymore … those sneak thieves have them all now.

double note: someone sneaking up on me with my morning face would be really scary!

triple note: I have never worn anything called “pajumpers” … it’s just a vicious rumor.

 

notes to myself #18

When you climb Mt. Rundle in Banff do not leave your cool jean jacket with the “Don’t Eat Yellow Snow” sew on badge behind a rock. You will never find it when you come back down.

7 responses to “Pajamas

  1. If you are not wearing any pajamas, I guess it would be ok to sneak up behind you! Oh, what a sight that has got to be! LOL 🙂 Have a great week!

  2. I like pajamas with the little built in slippers. Those are the jumpers right?

    Yeah they’re part of my attire. Yeah I wear ’em to work. So what. 😛

  3. I don’t like being snuck up on no matter what they’re wearing! Sodding sneaky people!

  4. I just don’t want someone wearing my birthday suit! That’s an outfit for me and me alone!

    and that just too creepy to think about too hard.

    ick.

    -Turkish Prawn

  5. What if they were wearing the cat’s pyjamas? And the cat had your tongue?

  6. Thanks for all the comments.

    Doraz: you are rearview mirror imagining: that’s a bad thing. hee hee!

    Otto Mann: I think those are the “pajumper” style. Getting “pajumpers” my size would be know small feat … or small slippers.

    S. Le: sneaky people must have extra tip toes.

    Turkish Prawn: you are getting all “Silence of the Lambs” on us!

    pannonica: hypothetical questions/hapothetical questions about pyjamas/pajamas get tricky when someone throws a cat into the mix.

  7. “I hate when someone sneaks up on me in my pajamas:”

    It’s better than sneaking up on you in your underpants…… or even worse…… your girlfriend!

Leave a Reply

