This Year’s Best Photograph!

I can't help if you thought it was going to be something else.

 

 

note: what did you really expect from me?

double note: here’s a photograph of the “photo graph”‘s photograph.

just in case you didn't think I thought of doing this

 

 

notes to myself #8

The “Dune” books get crappy after the 3rd one.

9 responses to “This Year’s Best Photograph!

  1. be awaiting my link to “Linc” from Mod Squad

  2. August seems to be “over exposed” for photography. Perhaps you should spread out your photos over months. That would be a “photo spread” yeah?

    Sorry. Trying too hard for puns. Not working out well.

  3. Yeah, my mistake was starting with God Emperor of Dune (it was the only one I could find in the library). I was like, “Wow, this stinks. Why are these books so popular?”

  4. I can’t believe you’ve only been showing us such a small fraction! Of course, show too many and they could become like the Dune books… I think that’s how that relates?

  5. This Photo Graph is worth a thousand words! Well done!

  6. “January started off slowly with a slight drop in February. We see a stead incline through March and a peak in April and a sharp fall through May. June was a poor month for photos. From June, photo taking began to pick up through July, reaching an all time high in August.”
    -Graphs…ugh! Reminds me of business classes!
    I’ll stick to graphite and drawing.

  7. Great photograph of the photo graph. I gues that’s computer graph ics

  8. Oh I was logd in as Dixie & dident reeyalyz

  9. Thanks for all the comments.

    davis: hee hee!

    S. Le: I need to develop a better graph. hee hee!

    Dennis the Vizsla: I loved the first 3 books. I guess I was moving away from my 100% SF early teen years by the time I got around to the 4th.

    Donald Diddams: I just made this chart up. I don’t really keep a chart of how many photos I take each month: I’m not a freak.

    The “notes to myself” aren’t related to anything in the posts: but they are true.

    Kelly Pettit: hee hee! … or a thousands pictures!

    Tammy: the only graph I actually keep is “income vs expenses“. It doesn’t help me save any money, but I just like to know these things.
    I blogged about this one a long time ago:
    https://planetross.wordpress.com/2008/05/10/saving-money/

    Dixie the Poodle: I don’t usually respond to dogs, except Dennis the Vizsla Dog, but I’ll make a double exception here. … I guess you are exceptional … or something.

    Tony: being “logged in as Dixie” just doesn’t sound right for some reason. hee hee!

Leave a Reply

