Middle Name Calling

I must have taken this one by mistake!

 

I don’t care how many middle names you think you have,

… you only have one!

If you think you have 2 middle names, you don’t have any.

Sorry.

 

note: it’s the “half a hole” or “whole half” thing happening all over again!

double note:

girl: “Mommy! The kids down the road were calling me bad middle names again!

mother: “You’re just going to have to live with it Sweet All.

 

triple note: if I lost a finger in an accident I’d have another one surgically removed, so I could still give people the middle finger.

oh! I forgot about the other hand.

nevermind.

 
quadruple note: I’ve put on 3 entries tonight. I don’t know why … I just do stuff sometimes.

 

notes to myself #3

When you are 9 years old, do not light a whole pack of matches over the toilet … or at least lift the toilet seat up before you do it … so it doesn’t get burnt when you drop them.

8 responses to “Middle Name Calling

  1. Wow imagine having Sweet All’s middle name. It is Fred isn’t it???

  2. I’ve barely got a middle name! I feel slighted! So what is Ross’ middle name then?

    (the computer generated “possibly related posts” are rather humourous!)

  3. So is that pretty “I must have taken this one by mistake” flower another of those odd Japanese sculptures? Very realistic!!

  4. Donald~his girlfriend took it. hehe.

    Ross~you crack me up with that middle finger surgery. Somehow it’s just not the same with any other finger. sorry to break the news.

  5. And what if you don’t have a middle name? Didn’t see that coming did you!?
    Point goes to Soylent Steve!

    Soylent Gary Todd Lincoln Steve to be exact.

  6. Half a hole is better than no hole at all – especially if it’s a bum hole

  7. Thanks for all the comments.

    Tony: probably it’s just nothing … or means that.

    S. Le: let’s play a little game shall we? It’s “G. Robinson‘s” first name, “Fast … Felson‘s” middle name or nickname, and “Scissorhand‘s” first name.
    possibly related posts! hee hee!

    Donald Diddams: okay you caught me! I took a picture of a flower accidentally on purpose. I guess it was sculptured by nature … if I was on that side of the debate.

    sweetiegirlz: I took this amazing picture of a flower! I don’t think anyone has ever taken a picture of a flower before … I smell seminars and flowerpots of money from this new and innovative trend. It’s crazy I know!!! … but it just might catch on!
    I agree that Peter Pointer just doesn’t convey the right message sometimes. hee hee!

    Soylent Steve: aka “middle name Todd“. Hey! Where did all my points go?
    In Japan, no one has a middle name. This messes people up when dealing with foreigners. They usually write their last name first too! This messes up dealing with foreigners ever more. It’s a messed up business all round.

    tooty: half a bum would make the “one cheek sneak” a lot easier too!
    Half a wormhole would only take you so far though.

  8. EDWARD!! Ha! I knew it!! Well actually, I didn’t.

Leave a Reply

