Good Moody

Street Dance festival in Kanazawa city

 

Do you ever wake up in the morning and just know that it will be a great big enjoyable day?

No matter what happens, your mood can’t be budged, bullied, or bothered.

Today isn’t one of those days …

but I was kind of hoping.

 

note: At the beginning of “A Hard Day’s Night” when John Lennon laughs at Ringo and George falling down … that’s how I feel on really good days.

double note: I’ve updated a few of the experiments, added a page at the top, and started something different at the bottom of posts.

 triple note: most days I feel like George and Ringo.

 

notes to myself #1

In Grade 4 when you make a deal with Peter to run over the “50 yard dash” finish line together so you can both get 1st place ribbons,  don’t do it. It’s a double cross!

4 responses to “Good Moody

  1. Better than feeling like Pete Best!

  2. I’ve been awake since 3am & can’t get back to sleep so iI am expecting a really sucky day….

  3. Maybe tomorrow, Ross… but I would think those parasols would cheer you up!

  4. Thanks for the comments.

    S. Le: touche!

    Tony: Is that 3am in the morning? 3am in the afternoon is so much better.

    Donald Diddams: I actually wrote this about a month ago while having a great day. I went to the beach and it poured down rain 15 minutes after I arrived, traffic jams on the way home, and I may have been overcharged for some really crappy crab I bought. But I still had a great day!

Leave a Reply

