Itty Business

uncomfortably dumb

 

I don’t know why it always happens.

“it” happens … I guess.

 

note: why did this curved bench straighten out my back? It just doesn’t seem logical … I think I like it!

double note: there’s a “stool” joke in here somewhere.

triple note: I took this one lying down.

quadruple note: I usually do my “happenstance” for photos … it’s a pretty good stance.

 

http://humor-blogs.com/

7 responses to “Itty Business

  1. I take it the bench didn’t come with illustrated instructions.

  2. If that bench straightened out your back, it must have been in a strange shape to begin with. I think you are supposed to sit on the other end? S.Le’s comment is certainly in order!

  3. Perhaps it’s not even a park bench at all. It might be a stool for a pigeon. Or a shoe platform. Or one of those weird Asian toilets & you’ve got your head on it Yuk

  4. No, it’s bending back over backwards TO help: Not bending over backwards WILL help.

  5. You have a great view…of the weeds.

  6. Thanks for all the comments!

    S. Le: I probably couldn’t read them if it did!

    Donald Diddams: I lay on this bench the other way first … so lying on it this way made everything even.

    Tony: it was in a park and benchlike … I took my chances.

    Tooty Nolan: I was bending over backwards TO help … my back. It was free too!
    I wanted to discuss my childhood, but the bench just said that the sofa was down the road aways.

    pannonica: are you trying make “shit” of my post? hee hee!

    sweetiegirlz: possibly there were weeds over there … I was too busy groaning and mumbling “have you taken the picture yet?”

Leave a Reply

