In Effluent Company

which one has the cool toilet seat?

 

 

note: if you’ve never seen the back of a portable toilet, this is what it looks like. I know what it looks like because this is where I usually do my business if there is a line up.

double note: You can’t see them, but I think there are a few people waiting in line at the front of them!

triple note: I guess I’m like this truck when I drive too … full of crap. hee hee!

quadruple note: if you put Moai facades on them, they would be Moai “heads”.

quintuple note: sometimes crap follows me around … and sometimes I follow it.

 

http://humor-blogs.com/

6 responses to “In Effluent Company

  1. Those are truly portable toilets. Just don’t follow them too closely.

  2. This is the second blog post I’ve read about effluence! Cheek of God comment section has some detail, brother Cheeseman, that you really don’ t want to know about.

  3. Now that’s something I wouldn’t want to see in a pile up.

  4. Thanks for all the comments.

    S. Le: that truck really moves when it’s going/flowing down hills!!

    w1kkp: there is a funny Australian movie called “Kenny” about a guy working for a portable toilet company that’s worth a look.

    razzbuffnik:
    car accident victim: “oh no! I’ve got shit all over me!
    the police: “Don’t worry, it’s not yours.

  5. They look very ominous & intimidating. Kinda like the Monolith in 2001 A Space Odyssey

  6. Tony: I hate intimating toilets!

Leave a Reply

