Inefficiency Expert

a deflated person with flated tires

 

I’m going to paint my house with a paintball gun

right after …

washing the van with a water pistol.

But first I have to wait until I’m finished flipping these pancakes with the slingshot.

 

note: My friend always wins at paintball … he uses clear paintballs with stealth technology. I don’t even know when I’m hit! … he just tells me. He’s pretty good at poker too; I don’t know half the rules he does!

double note: paint cannonballs would be awesome!

triple note: a water Gatling gun would probably just be a hose.

quadruple note: Singapore Slingshots would be a great drink!

quintuple note: peashooter snipers are underrated.

sextuple note: I had  third degree Indian burns for most of my childhood.

septuple note: I know “Indians” isn’t politically correct, but “First Nations People burns” or “Native American burns” just doesn’t sound right.

octuple note: I was missing a few cards as a kid, so I only know “49 pick up“.

nontuple note: Do you remember “Conkers“? It sucks in Japan … they actually eat chestnuts.

decuple note: I can make a game out of anything as long as you’re not big on rules: I’m unruly!

 

http://humor-blogs.com/

3 responses to “Inefficiency Expert

  1. Are you sure you aren’t still a few cards short of a full deck?

  2. You should put nails inside your balls, paintballs that is. You’re sure to be a paintball winner then.

  3. Thanks for the comments.

    S. Le: I haven’t won at solitaire for a while; I’d better do a recount.

    Tony: that sounds like the old “rock in the snowball” trick.

Leave a Reply

