Babble

when I see 2 of these things ... then it's time for rehab!

 

I really don’t have anything to say, so I’ll just say it.

 

I feel much better now.

 

note: talking nonsense is senseless. It’s like sense deprivation … or being insensitive … or something like that.

double note: circular arguments are much better than rectangular ones … there are less angles.

triple note: is a “disagrievement” when you miss arguing?

quadruple note: why am I talking about arguments? … I don’t know … you started it!!!

quintuple note: the nuansenses of nonsense are very subtle … or maybe I just made that up.

 

http://humor-blogs.com/

8 responses to “Babble

  1. Sweet Bajeebus! Where do you find these things to take pictures of?!? GAH! I think I saw one of these after my 3rd Pangalactic Gargleblaster.

    -Turkish Prawn

  2. I’ll bet this thing was in the lobby at the colonoscopy clinic… a smiley guy just to get you in the mood.

  3. If you start a sentence by saying ” It goes without saying”, aren’t you already misspeaking?!!!

    I think minus the carnival colors, this critter was in my bathroom last night when I flipped the lights on……

  4. I agree with the Turk and the Don. Weird shite in Japan.

  5. The whimsical creature would be cute if it weren’t for the long trunk thingy.

    I hate arguments. Things would be just fine if everyone agreed with me.

  6. Thanks for the comments.

    Turkish Prawn: this one was hiding in the Kanazawa museum. I’m sure his friend, who was just across from him, will show up sooner or later as well.

    Donald Diddams: hee hee! … maybe it could say “See you again next year!” when people were walking out!

    Bonnie Luria: I think I saw one of these when I was a kid … and my sister and I shone the flashlight down the toilet in the outhouse!!
    … It’s gotten a bit bigger over the years though!

    S. Le: it’s just a big cutey! … and it’s got pom-poms too! hee hee!

    Tammy: the long trunk thing is kind of freaky; it would have made a better tail.

  7. Good grief look at the size of that thing & I was worried about the caterpillars on my lettuces

  8. Tony: don’t worry. If you feed the caterpillars regularly, they will grow too. hee hee!

    Sometimes I worry about the caterpillars on the lettuce … stuck between my teeth!

Leave a Reply

