Transformers

Transformer Men seem popular in Thailand

 

note: I’m going to slam on my brakes and then we will see who is laughing!

double note:  it must be nice to blow a tire and keep on driving semi– normally.

triple note: more posts to come: keep watching those skies!!

 

http://humor-blogs.com/

4 responses to “Transformers

  1. More than meeeeets the eeeeyyyyeeeee …

  2. “There’s not enough energy in these conductor rods to last a quartex!”
    — Wheeljack, “More Than Meets the Eye” I, the first line of
    dialogue in the whole series

  3. I was looking forward to an electrical voltage converter, but all you had to offer was a truck that probably changed into a huge robot…

  4. Thanks for the comments.

    Dennis the Vizsla: robots in disguise!!!

    S. Le: I thought that was Scotty’s first line in Star Trek. I could be wrong; I usually am.

    Tony: sorry to disappoint.
    I just have a huge robot that can’t change into anything!!! … piece of crap!!!

Leave a Reply

