Way’tlessness

I'm not "wall art" ... my name is ross!

 

I’ve always been this way: … never that way.

that way leads to somone else somewhere else.

 

note: trick art museums: where everyone can be unoriginal all together! … it was still fun though.

double note: trick art supply shops are pretty rare.

 

http://humor-blogs.com/

6 responses to “Way’tlessness

  1. severnyproductions

    i like it, cool stuff

  2. Nice room to wake up in after a big night out. It would be comforting to feel that you fell onto the wall rather than the floor.

    There’s something very undignified about waking up on the floor.

  3. Have sort of a Matrix/Crouching Tiger thing going on there!

  4. Didn’t your mother teach you not to wear your shoes when you walk on the walls, you’ll leave marks. Even your shadow is defying gravity. Unbelievably unbelievable & awesomely awesome

  5. You weren’t bitten by a radioactive spider by any chance???

  6. Thanks for all the comments.

    severnyproductions: thanks for stopping by.

    razzbuffnik: I think if I woke up on a wall I’d just close my eyes and go back to sleep … and hopefully woke up on the floor the next time.

    S. Le: I’ve been martialling my arts lately.

    Tony: the photographer should have been standing on the ceiling.
    No, my mother never mentioned anything about not walking on walls. I specifically remember her just mentioning “no writing on the walls”.

    With my luck it would be a radioactive ladybug/ladybird and I’d be Ladybugman/Ladybirdman.

Leave a Reply

